Daft Punk – Random Access Memories [MF]


Ya está el nuevo disco de Daft Punk en MediaFire

01. Give Life Back to Music
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder
04. Within
05. Instant Crush
06. Lose Yourself to Dance
07. Touch
08. Get Lucky
09. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin’ It Right
13. Contact

[LINK después del salto] Sigue leyendo